Sandy Historical Research Group - preserving our roots!


Go to content

SHRG Officers and Contacts

 

   

Members of the SHRG Committee
(correct as at 17th June 2013)


Chairman:

 

Mick Reynolds
12 Powers Close
Sandy
Bedfordshire
SG19 1JS

Tel:

01767 680887

email:

chairman@sandy-history.org.uk

Treasurer:

Sonia Bonfield
8 Roxton Road
Great Barford
Bedfordshire
MK44 3LS

Tel:

01234 870680

email:

treasurer@sandy-history.org.uk

Secretary & Press Officer:

Richard Barlow
4 Heron Close
Sandy
Bedfordshire
SG19 1NN

Tel:

01767 226392

email:

secretary@sandy-history.org.uk
info@sandy-history.org.uk
(General Enquiries)
press@sandy-history.org.uk

Webmaster & SHRUB Editor

mprc Web Services (Steve Purchase)
Nursery House
121 St Neots Road
Sandy
SG19 1BP

Tel:

0845 474 0165

email:

editor@sandy-history.org.uk (SHRUB)
sales@sandy-history.org.uk
(Online orders)
webmaster@sandy-history.org.uk (Site issues)

Photographer

Pete Messenger
12 Clover Road
Eaton Socon
St Neots
PE19 8HD

Tel:

01480 212269

email:

photographer@sandy-history.org.uk

Archivist & Programme Secretary:



Archivist:

Rosemary Blain
73 St Neots Road
Sandy
SG19 1LQ


Ian Blain

Tel:

01767 220636

email:

archivist@sandy-history.org.uk
programme@sandyhistory.org.uk

Membership Officer:

Colin Dent
3 Cottage Road
Sandy
SG19 1DE

Tel:

01767 220807

email:

membership@sandy-history.org.uk

Fundraising Officer:

Gareth Wilcox

Tel:

 

email:

fundraising@sandy-history.org.uk

Other Committee Members

Ken Lynch


If you want to know more about Sandy Historical Research Group, please email the Chairman .

For issues regarding this website, please
email the Webmaster

Site hosted & managed by mprc Web Services


Back to content | Back to main menu