Sandy Historical Research Group - preserving our roots!


Go to content

SHRG Officers and Contacts

 

   

Members of the SHRG Committee

Chair Person:

 

Mick Reynolds
12 Powers Close
Sandy
Bedfordshire
SG19 1JS

Tel:

email:

01767 680887

chairman@sandy-history.org.uk

Vice Chair:


 

Nigel Aldis
7 Mayfield Court
Sandy
SG19 1NP

Tel:

email:

01767 691333

vice_chair@sandy-history.org.uk

Treasurer:

Sonia Bonfield
8 Roxton Road
Great Barford
Bedfordshire
MK44 3LS

Tel:

email:

01234 870680

treasurer@sandy-history.org.uk

Secretary & SHRUB Editor:

Richard Barlow
4 Heron Close
Sandy
Bedfordshire
SG19 1NN

Tel:

01767 226392

email:

secretary@sandy-history.org.uk
info@sandy-history.org.uk
(General Enquiries)

editor@sandy-history.org.uk (SHRUB)

Press Officer:


 

Alan Bailey
98 Laburnum Road
Sandy
SG19 1HY

Tel:

email

01767 692182

press@sandy-history.org.uk

Photographer

Pete Messenger
12 Clover Road
Eaton Socon
St Neots
PE19 8HD

Tel:

email:

01480 212269

photographer@sandy-history.org.uk

Archivist & Programme Secretary:



Archivist:

Rosemary Blain
73 St Neots Road
Sandy
SG19 1LQ


Ian Blain

Tel:

email:
 

01767 220636

archivist@sandy-history.org.uk
programme@sandyhistory.org.uk

Membership Officer
& Web Editor:

Colin Dent
3 Cottage Road
Sandy
SG19 1DE

:Tel:

email:

01767 220807

membership@sandy-history.org.uk

Fundraising Officer

Gareth Wilcox

email:

fundraising@sandy-history.org.uk

Other Committee Members

Ken Lynch
Jim Chapman

Webmaster:

mprc Web Services

email:

webmaster@sandy-history.org.uk (Site issues)

 

 

 

 






 





 


If you want to know more about Sandy Historical Research Group, please email the Chairman .

For issues regarding this website, please
email the Webmaster

Site hosted & managed by mprc Web Services


Back to content | Back to main menu